متخصصون فى القضايا التجارية والفرنشايز

مكتب محمد المزين للمحاماة متخصص في الامتياز التجاري؛ يقدم لعملائه كافة الخدمات القانونية التي تضمن لهم ممارسة أعمال الامتياز وفقاً للأنظمة القانونية، وذلك من خلال تسجيل العلامة التجارية للنشاط التجاري، حماية الملكية الفكرية الخاصة به، صياغة اتفاقية الامتياز التجاري، بالإضافة إلى تأسيس الكيانات القانونية متى تطلبت الحاجة ذلك. كما أنه يُمثل عملائه أمام المحاكم السعودية وعلى وجه الخصوص المحاكم التجارية.

خدماتنا
Contractual Solutions & Franchise

الحلول التعاقدية و الامتياز التجاري(الفرنشايز)

يتميز مكتبنا بتقديم كافة الحلول التعاقدية للشركات العاملة في الأنشطة التجارية الرئيسية كأنشطة المقاولات والعقارات وقطاع التجزئة، ومن أهم العقود التي اشتهر مكتبنا بها عقود الـ( BOT) والـ (FIDIC)، والـ(Joint Venture)كما نولي اهتمامًا خاصًا بالعلاقات التعاقدية المرتبطة بنظام الامتياز التجاري(الفرنشايز).

Corporate Structuring

تأسيس الشركات

يعتبر مكتبنا من المكاتب المتخصصة التي لديها خبرة واسعة في تأسيس الشركات في المملكة العربية السعودية. فقد تعاملنا لعدة سنوات مع العديد من العملاء مما مكننا من توفير حلول هيكلية كاملة لهم، فنحن لا نؤمن لعملائنا الالتزام بالقانون فحسب، بل وأيضاً نمكنهم من تأسيس شركاتهم بالشكل القانوني المناسب لأنشطتها مهما بلغت درجة تعقيدها.

Commercial Litigation

القضايا التجارية

لأن تنفيذ العقود التجارية ينطوي عليه الكثير من المخاطر ومنها تعثر أطراف العلاقة في تنفيذ التزاماتهم فإن مكتبنا بما له من خبرة في مجال فض المنازعات التجارية يقوم بتمثيل عملائه في كافة المحاكم السعودية بما فيها القضاء العام والتجاري واللجان شبه القضائية والتحكيم التجاري. كما نولي اهتمامًا خاصًا بقضايا الجرائم البيضاء ( white-collar crime) وخاصة الجرائم المعلوماتية وجرائم الاحتيال المالي.

ديوانية الامتياز التجاري

آخر المقالات
آخر الأخبار
عملائنا​

We are a Saudi boutique law firm specializing in franchise law. We make sure our clients’ franchising concepts are applied legally in matters such as registration of trademarks, protection of their intellectual property, drafting franchise agreements, business registration, and formation of the business entity when needed. Additionally, we can act on behalf of you in the courts of Saudi Arabia, especially in commercial courts.

SPECIALIST IN COMMERCIAL LITIGATION & FRANCHISING

Our services

Our firm offers all kinds of contractual solutions to companies engaged in major business activities. Over time, and through countless satisfied clients, our office has established an impressive reputation in the business community as a top provider of effective contractual solutions in real estate, retail, build – operate – transfer projects, FIDIC contracts, and most especially in franchising.

Contractual Solutions & Franchise

Contractual Solutions & Franchise

Our broad perspective and experience in all areas of commercial law has helped many of our business clients resolve disputes and litigation efficiently and cost-effectively. Our key to success is prosecuting aggressively on the one hand, and defending disputes with litigation as the last resort on the other. We have a successful track record finding resolutions for white-collar crimes such as financial fraud and cybercrime, etc.

Corporate Structuring

Commercial Litigation

We are one of the very few practitioners in Saudi Arabia with extensive experience in Corporate Structuring. Having dealt with many clients for so many years, we are able to provide complete structuring solutions to our clients. We guarantee not only a legally-compliant, but also legally-sound corporate structure – no matter how complex it may be.

Commercial Litigation

Corporate Structuring

Latest articles
Latest News
Our clients​​